Night Head 2041

Night Head 2041 is an anime series based on the television drama series Night Head. The series is animated by Shirogumi, directed by Takamitsu Hirakawa and written by George Iida, the director of the original drama. Original character designs are provided by Oh! great, while Kenichiro Tomiyasu is drawing the concept art. Yutaka Yamada is composing the series' music, and Slow Curve is credited for planning and production.

Sion / Myuk
Icy Ivy / Who-ya Extended
Icy Ivy
Who-ya Extended
Showing 1 to 2 of 2