Mairimashita! Iruma-kun (Welcome to Demon School! Iruma-kun)

Mairimashita! Iruma-kun (魔入りました!入間くん), also known as Welcome to Demon School! Iruma-kun is an anime series based on the manga of the same name written and illustrated by Osamu Nishi. The series was animated by Bandai Namco Pictures and directed by Makoto Moriwaki, with Kazuyuki Fudeyasu handling series composition, and Akimitsu Honma composing the music.

Devi-kyuu / Yu Serizawa
Yu Serizawa
Kokoro Showtime / Amatsuki
Kokoro Showtime
Showing 1 to 4 of 4