Fumetsu no Anata e (To Your Eternity)

Fumetsu no Anata e (不滅のあなたへ), also known as To Your Eternity is a Japanese anime series based on the manga of the same name written and illustrated by Yoshitoki Oima. The series is animated by Brain’s Base and directed by Masahiko Murata, with Shinzo Fujita handling series composition, and Koji Yabuno designing the characters, and Ryo Kawasaki composing the series’ music.

Showing 1 to 1 of 1