Bishounen Tanteidan (Pretty Boy Detective Club)

Bishounen Tanteidan (美少年探偵団), also known as Pretty Boy Detective Club is an anime series based on the novel of the same name written and illustrated by Tatsuki Fujimoto. The series is under the chief direction of Akiyuki Shinbo, direction of Hajime Ootani, animated by Shaft, produced by Aniplex, featuring character designs adapted for animation by Hiroki Yamamura, and music composed by Masatomo Ota and EFFY.

Shake & Shake / sumika
Shake & Shake
Showing 1 to 1 of 1