TitleByoushin wo Kamu
Alternative Title(s)秒針を噛む
Performed byZutto Mayonaka de Iinoni.
Composed byACAne
Arranged bynuyuri
Lyrics byACAne

"Byoushin wo Kamu" is the 1st track from the Tadashii Itsuwari Kara no Kisho mini album released by Zutto Mayonaka de Iinoni.. It was released on November 14, 2018.

Zutto Mayonaka de Iinoni.

Zutto Mayonaka de Iinoni. (ずっと真夜中でいいのに。) or also known as ZUTOMAYO is a japanese music group under the label EMI Records. They made their debut in 2018 with the release of their debut mini album "Tadashii Itsuwari Kara no Kisho"....

All site material is property of their respective copyrights owners. All material provided for educational purposes and personal use only. No copyright infringement intended. Please support the artists by purchasing related recordings and merchandise.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.