Sol-fa wo Kiita Yoru ni / HELLO MONTES9 - MV

Japan MV

"Sol-fa wo Kiita Yoru ni" is the th track from the Hello Hello/Sol-fa wo Kiita Yoru ni single released by HELLO MONTES9. It was released on March 14, 2017.


TitleSol-fa wo Kiita Yoru ni
On the night I heard Sol-fa
Performed byHELLO MONTES9
Composed by708/ZankyouP
Arranged byN/A
Lyrics by708/ZankyouP


Favorite 0
View 119
Discussion 0

Other Facts

AddedMay 21, 2019
Editted5 days ago
show more

Hello Montesquieu (ハローモンテスキュー) or also known as HELLO MONTES9 is a japanese music group formed in Aichi Prefecture in 2016. It consists of vocal Hatake, guitar 708/ZankyouP, bass Ryoya Kadota, and drum Satsuko....

All site material is property of their respective copyrights owners. All material provided for educational purposes and personal use only. No copyright infringement intended. Please support the artists by purchasing related recordings and merchandise.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.