Performed bySuperM
Composed byGreg Bonnick, Hayden Chapman, Tay Jasper, Adrian Mckinnon, Nasia Jones, Geoffrey McCray, Zachary Chicoine, Marcus Latief Scott
Arranged byLDN Noise, 유영진
Lyrics byTay Jasper, Adrian Mckinnon, 김민지(Jam Factory), 황유빈


Favorite 0
View 66
Discussion 0

Other Facts

AddedOctober 4, 2019
Editted5 days ago
show more
All site material is property of their respective copyrights owners. All material provided for educational purposes and personal use only. No copyright infringement intended. Please support the artists by purchasing related recordings and merchandise.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.