Vulnerability / Mili Album Cover



japan · song ·

Vulnerability is the 6th track from the Miracle Milk album released by Mili. It was released on October 12, 2016.


About This Artist

Mili (ミリー) is an indies international music producing group consisting of momocashew, Yamato Kasai, Yukihito Mitomo, Shoto Yoshida, Ame Yamaguchi, and Ao Fujimori. Mili covers Electronic Classical, contemporary Classical, and Post-Classical genre to their music and is not limited to songs in J...

Comments (0)