Memberssuis, n-buna
LabelsU&R Records
Official Links Website Twitter Youtube

Yorushika (ヨルシカ) is a band formed by the composer’s “n-buna” with vocal “suis”. n-buna (guitar/composition) and suis (vocals) are the two featured members, with three others supporting them. Mitsuru Shimotsuru on guitar, Kitani Tatsuya on bass, and Masack on drums. They made their debut in 2017 with the release of their debut mini album “Natsukusa ga Jyama wo Suru”.


[2019.04.10] Dakara Boku wa Ongaku wo YametaMarch 11, 2019
Mini Albums
[2017.06.28] Natsukusa ga Jyama wo SuruNovember 15, 2018
[2018.05.09] Makeinu ni Encore wa IranaiNovember 30, 2018
Digital Singles
[2019.6.24] Kokoro ni Ana ga AitaJune 25, 2019
All site material is property of their respective copyrights owners. All material provided for educational purposes and personal use only. No copyright infringement intended. Please support the artists by purchasing related recordings and merchandise.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.