Girls’ Generation Profile Image

Girls' Generation

korea · band/group ·

Girls’ Generation

SNSD (소녀시대) or also known as SNSD is a South Korean girl group consisting of Taeyeon, Sunny, Tiffany, Hyoyeon, Yuri, Sooyoung, Yoona, and Seohyun. The group was formed by SM Entertainment and debuted August 5, 2007 with the release of their debut single "Into the New World".

Official Links


[2007.11.01] Girls' Generation
[2008.03.13] Baby Baby
[2010.01.28] Oh!
[2010.03.22] Run Devil Run
[2011.10.19] The Boys
[2013.01.01] I Got A Boy
[2013.04.11] 2011 Girls Generation Tour
[2015.08.18] Lion Heart
[2017.08.04] Holiday Night


[2009.01.05] Gee
[2009.06.25] Genie
[2010.10.25] Hoot
[2014.02.24] Mr.Mr.


[2007.08.03] Into The New World
[2009.10.07] Chocolate Love
[2015.04.10] Catch Me If You Can
[2015.07.07] PARTY