Natsukusa ga Jyama wo Suru / Yorushika
"Natsukusa ga Jyama wo Suru" is the 1st mini album released by Yorushika. It was released on June 28, 2017.


TitleNatsukusa ga Jyama wo Suru
The Summer Grass Interferes
Release DateJune 28, 2017
Performed byYorushika
Composed byn-buna
Arranged byn-buna
Lyrics byn-buna


Favorite 0
View 1327
Discussion 0

Other Facts

AddedNovember 15, 2018
Editted5 days ago
show more


1夏影、ピアノを弾くNatsukage, Piano wo Hiku
4あの夏に咲けAno Natsu ni Sake
6靴の花火Kutsu no Hanabi
7雲と幽霊Kumo to Yuurei

Yorushika (ヨルシカ) is a band formed by the composer's "n-buna" with vocal "suis". n-buna (guitar/composition) and suis (vocals) are the two featured members, with three others supporting them. Mitsuru Shimotsuru on guitar, Kitani Tatsuya on bass, and Masack on drums. They made their debut in 2017 with the release of their debut mini album “...

All site material is property of their respective copyrights owners. All material provided for educational purposes and personal use only. No copyright infringement intended. Please support the artists by purchasing related recordings and merchandise.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.