Departures / Celeina Ann
"Departures" is the 1st album released by Celeina Ann. It was released on March 28, 2018.


Release DateMarch 28, 2018
Performed byCeleina Ann
Composed byCeleina Ann, Matt Cab, TOMA, RYUJA, Nanaka, Takashi Yamaguchi, Yui Mugino
Arranged byN/A
Lyrics byCeleina Ann, Matt Cab, TOMA, Nanaka, Yui Mugino


Favorite 0
View 165
Discussion 0

Other Facts

AddedApril 21, 2019
Editted1 month ago
show more
Celeina Ann

Celeina Ann (セレイナ・アン) is a Japanese pop-R&B singer-songwriter under EMI Music Japan. She attracted the attention from the younger generation, and garnered an audience of more than 10,000 people in TwitCasting. Before her official debut, the cover of Avicii's "Wake Me Up" in collaboration with Yamashita Ayumu recorded more than a m...

All site material is property of their respective copyrights owners. All material provided for educational purposes and personal use only. No copyright infringement intended. Please support the artists by purchasing related recordings and merchandise.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.