Hello Sleepwalkers

Hello Sleepwalkers (ハロー・スリープウォーカーズ) is a five-member Japanese alternative rock band signed to A-Sketch and managed by AMUSE. The band consists of Shuntaro (Vocalists & Guitarist), Narumi (Vocalists & Guitarist), Tasoko (Guitarist), Makoto (Bassist) and Yuki (Drummer).


  • Name: Hello Sleepwalkers
  • Also Known As: ハロー・スリープウォーカーズ , Donguri Buster , どんぐりバスター


Comments (0)

You must be logged in to post a comment.