YURiKA is a Japanese musician from Hasuda, Saitama who is signed to Toho Animation Records. She made her debut in 2017 with the release of her debut single "Shiny Ray", which was used as the opening theme to the anime series "Little Witch Academia".

All Song Releases

Currently there are 2 songs tie-in with YURiKA. Type the song title into the Search box and a list of song with matching titles will be returned.
Title: Dream Flight
Performer: YURiKA
Composer: Yuiko Ohara
Aarranger: Minoru Yoshida
Lyricist: Yuiko Ohara
Title: Tsuki ni Ukabu Monogatari
Also Known As: 月に浮かぶ物語
Performer: YURiKA
Composer: Satoru Kosaki
Aarranger: Keiichi Hirokawa
Lyricist: Miho Karasawa

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply