SHE’S is a japanese rock band consisting of Masato Kimura (Drummer), Shingo Hirose (Bassist), Ryoma Inoue (Keyboardist, Vocalist) and Kanta Hattori (Guitarist). Links: Website, Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Youtube, Spotify, iTunes

One / SHE’S
Sunday, 5th April 2020
Higher / SHE’S
Thursday, 5th March 2020
Tragicomedy / SHE’S
Friday, 28th February 2020
Unforgive / SHE’S
Saturday, 15th February 2020
Letter / SHE’S
Tuesday, 22nd October 2019
Showing 1 to 5 of 5