PENGUIN RESEARCH (ペンギンリサーチ) is a five-member Japanese rock band who was previously signed to SME Records and is currently signed to SACRA MUSIC. The band consists of Yoji Ikuta (Vocalist), Shota Horie (Bassist), John Kanda (Guitarist), Keita Shinbo (Drummer) and Yosuke Shibazaki (Keyboardist). Links: Website, Twitter, Youtube, Spotify, iTunes

Showing 1 to 2 of 2