österreich is a solo project of former the cabs guitarist Kunimitsu Takahashi. österreich was ultimately conceived in the aftermath of the dissolution of the cabs in late 2013. The band’s dissolution, which came as a result of Takahashi’s “laziness” and mental health issues, ultimately became the catalyst that allowed for Takahashi to break out on his own. Links: Website, Twitter, Youtube, Spotify, iTunes

Rakuen no Kimi / österreich
Friday, 14th May 2021
Munou / österreich
Friday, 14th May 2021
Kimi wo Tsurete Yuku / österreich
Saturday, 6th June 2020
Showing 1 to 3 of 3