• Name: ≠ME
  • Also Known As: ノットイコールミー , NOT EQUAL ME , Noimii , ノイミー
  • Official Links: Twitter · Youtube

≠ME (ノットイコールミー) is a 12-member Japanese idol group formed by YoAni and produced by Sashihara Rino. It consists of Ogi Hana, Ochiai Kirari, Kanisawa Moeko, Kawaguchi Natsune, Kawanago Natsumi, Sakurai Momo, Suganami Mirei, Suzuki Hitomi, Tanizaki Saya, Tomita Nanaka, Nagata Shiori and Honda Miyuki.

All Song Releases

Currently there are 1 song tie-in with ≠ME. Type the song title into the Search box and a list of song with matching titles will be returned.
Title: Kimi to Boku no Uta
Also Known As: 君と僕の歌
Performer: ≠ME
Composer: Bugbear
Arranger: Bugbear
Lyricist: Rino Sashihara

Comments (0)

You must be logged in to post a comment.