INTERSECTION is a four-member multicultural boy group consisting of Caelan Moriarty, Kazuma Mitchell, Mika Hashizume and William Aoyama. They are signed to the label The Whole Earth Connection from Avex and made their major debut on October 5, 2018, with the single "Heart of Gold".

All Song Releases

Currently there are 1 song tie-in with INTERSECTION. Type the song title into the Search box and a list of song with matching titles will be returned.
Title: New Page
Composer: Nao’ymt
Arranger: Nao'ymt
Lyricist: Nao’ymt

Comments (0)

You must be logged in to post a comment.