CIX is a five-member South Korean boy group under C9 Entertainment. The group consists of members: BX, Seunghun, Yonghee, Jinyoung, and Hyunsuk.

All Song Releases

Currently there are 2 songs tie-in with CIX. Type the song title into the Search box and a list of song with matching titles will be returned.
Title: WIN
Performer: CIX
Composer: NODAY, Versachoi
Lyricist: NODAY
Title: Revival
Performer: CIX
Composer: UTA
Lyricist: UTA, Yohei

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

From The Same Labels