Brian the Sun

Brian the Sun

Brian the Sun (ブライアンザサン) is a four-piece Japanese rock band signed to SPACE SHOWER MUSIC. The band consists of Mori Ryota (Vocalist & Guitarist), Shiroyama Haruki (Bassist), Ogawa Shinji (Guitarist) and Tanaka Shunta (Drummer).

All Song Releases

Currently there are 1 song tie-in with Brian the Sun. Type the song title into the Search box and a list of song with matching titles will be returned.
Performer: Brian the Sun
Composer: Ryota Mori
Arranger: Brian the Sun
Lyricist: Ryota Mori

Comments (0)

You must be logged in to post a comment.