[Alexandros] formerly known as [Champagne], is a Japanese rock band, signed to RX-Records and managed by UK Project. The band consists of Yoohei Kawakami (vocals, guitar), Hiroyuki Isobe (bass guitar, backing vocals), Masaki Shirai (guitar). Links: Website, Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Youtube, Spotify, iTunes

Senkou (English ver.) / [Alexandros]
Senkou (English ver.)
Senkou / [Alexandros]
Sora to Ao / Leo Ieiri
Sora to Ao
Leo Ieiri
Arpeggio / [Alexandros]
Pray / [Alexandros]
Showing 1 to 5 of 5