a flood of circle

a flood of circle

a flood of circle is a four-piece Japanese rock band formed in 2006. The band consists of Ryosuke Sasaki (vocalist & guitarist), Kazutaka Watanabe (drummer), HISAYO (bassist) and Aoki Tetsu (guitarist).

All Song Releases

Currently there are 1 song tie-in with a flood of circle. Type the song title into the Search box and a list of song with matching titles will be returned.
Title: The Key
Performer: a flood of circle
Composer: Ryosuke Sasaki
Arranger: Ryosuke Sasaki
Lyricist: Ryosuke Sasaki

Comments (0)

You must be logged in to post a comment.